Trustees and Contacts


Trustees and Contacts


Trustees are formally elected at the Annual General Meeting, to serve for a limited period of time, usually three years; after which they may stand again for election. The Vicar is an ex officio Trustee with the right to vote at meetings of the Trustees.

The Trustees currently serving are:


Mrs Catherine THORN

Mrs Margery ROBERTS

Mrs Diana PEARCE

Mr James LLOYD

Mrs Heather HARRIS

Dr Farrell BURNETT

Professor Sid BRADLEY

The Revd Susan BINKS



The currently serving Officers are:

Chairman: Heather Harris

Telephone 01723_850558, email

Hon. Secretary: Margery Roberts

Telephone 01751_430255, email

Hon.Treasurer: Diana Pearce

Telephone 01751417420, email


Friends’ Notice Board:

Items of relevance and interest to the Friends may be posted here, or on the Friends' boards in the church, subject to prior approval, to be obtained from Heather Harris