Trustees and Contacts



trustees & contacts

Trustees and Contacts

Trustees are formally elected at the Annual General Meeting, to serve for a limited period of time, usually three years; after which they may stand again for election. The Vicar is an ex officio Trustee with the right to vote at meetings of the Trustees.

The Trustees currently serving are:

Revd Susan BINKS

Dr Farrell BURNETT

Revd Melanie BURNSIDE

Mrs Heather HARRIS

Mr James LLOYD

Mrs Diana PEARCE

Mrs Margery ROBERTS


Two Current Vacancies - If you are interested in standing, or nominating a candidate, please contact the Honorary Secretary.

The currently serving Officers are:

Chairman: Heather Harris

Telephone: 01723_850558



Hon. Secretary: Margery Roberts

Telephone: 01751_430255



Hon.Treasurer: Diana Pearce

Telephone: 01751_417420




Dr Philip Moore, Organist Emeritus York Minster

Professor S A J Bradley, FSA


Powered by Church Edit